DC Canes 2013-14 Board Contact Information

If you have any questions or ideas about an event we can do for Canes, please contact the relevant board member that it would fall under.  Our emails are indicated below:

Position Officer(s) Email
President Donald Wine II president@dccanes.com
Vice President Rachel Papeika vicepresident@dccanes.com
Past President Melissa Lasbury/Scott Meyer
Secretary Genevieve Paul secretary@dccanes.com
Treasurer Gary Ross treasurer@dccanes.com
Membership Derrick Davis membership@dccanes.com
Professional & Social Networking Paula Hill networking@dccanes.com
Recruiting & Scholarship Fundraising Justice Walker/Shajena Erazo scholarship@dccanes.com
Ibis – Sports-Related Programming Todd Carter/Lauren Rutledge sports@dccanes.com
Devotion to Community Vivek Patel community@dccanes.com
Education of Alumni Jordan Valdes alumniedu@dccanes.com
Young Alumni Mike Lewan/Nina Markowitz youngalumni@dccanes.com
CAN/AFLA Representatives Anjoly Ibrahim/Laura Selvey canafla@dccanes.com
Webmaster Joel Mendez webmaster@dccanes.com
At Large Bonnie Ginsburg/Mavie Calvo/Ben Vipler atlarge@dccanes.com

For any general questions, please contact info@dccanes.com.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.