Congrats to the 2017-2018 Board!

Please join me in congratulating the newly elected 2017-2018 DC Canes Board!

Position Name
President Jennifer Del Toro
Vice-President Kristina Trotta
Secretary Zoheb Nensey
Treasurer Erica Towle
Professional & Social Networking Karina Reyes
Recruiting & Scholarship Nancy Shalhub
IBIS Chair Doug Aguililla
Devotion to Community Yoruba Mitchel
Education of Alumni Erin Wainright
Young Alumni Chair Justin Fischgrund
CAN/AFLA Rep Steven Blattner
Social Networking Chair Marci Vanderhoeven
At-Large Board Member Mike Deutsch
At-Large Board Member Richard Gauthier
Past President Donald Wine
Past President Rachel Highland

Comments are closed.