Miami Law Alumni

Upcoming Events:

 

 

DC Law Young Alumni Co-Chairs:

PJ Hoffman (’11) – pjhoffman@nafcu.org

Mindy Reinstein (’08) – mindyreinstein@gmail.com

CLE Chair:

Maryanne Bullion (’05) – marybull2002@yahoo.com

Event Chairs:

Pam Hill (’13) – pam.hill@gmail.com

Mike Olsen (’09) – mike.w.olsen@gmail.com

Mia Olsen(’10) – mia.goldhagen@gmail.com

Communications Chairs:

Whitney Warrick (’09) – whitneywarrick@gmail.com

Rachel Papeika (’08) – rachel.papeika@gmail.com

 

Networking and Job-Connecting Chair:

Tricia Robinson (’13) – Tricia.Robinson82@yahoo.com

 

Past Events:

MiamiLaw HOPE DC Alumni Reception:

Friday, October 24, 2014

Greenberg Taurig, LLP
2101 L Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20037

Come join Patricia Redmond JD ’79, President, Law Alumni Association and Marni Lennon, JD ’95, Assistant Dean for Public Interest and Pro Bono for a celebration of Miami Law’s dedication to advocacy and leadership!

Additional information can be found via the link above.

Please RSVP here!

 

March 19, 2014  (Wed)
Miami Law Alumni Happy Hour  (6-8pm)
Cuba Libre 801 9th St NW
Extended Happy Hour prices for Miami Law Alumni with wristband (provided at the bar)

 

The DC Youth Law Fair needs mock trial judges and other volunteers for their event on Sat, March 22nd at the DC Superior Court. Check out:

 

Young Alumni Committee Happy Hour

Thursday, January 15, 2015

6-8pm

Redline (Chinatown)

707 G Street NW

Washington, DC 20001

RSVP to alumni@law.miami.edu